RCIA – BREAK OPEN THE WORD – from the Cathedral of St. Jude in St. Petersburg, FL

How to Pray the Bible – The 4 Steps of Lectio Divina SUNDAYS – YEAR B (2021) ORDINARY TIME: Sunday, October 3, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, October 10, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, October 17, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, October 24, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, October 31, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Monday, November 1, 2021 (All Saints Day): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, November 7, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, November 14, 2021: Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, November 21, 2021 (Solemnity Of Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures SUNDAYS – YEAR C (2021-2022) ADVENT Sunday, November 28, 2021 (First Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, December 5, 2021 (Second Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, December 12, 2021 (Third Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, December 19, 2021 (Fourth Sunday of Advent) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures CHRISTMAS Saturday, December 25, 2021 (The Nativity of Jesus Christ) : Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Sunday, December 26, 2021 (Most Holy Family of Jesus): Lectio Divina / Sunday Scriptures Saturday, January 1, 2022 (Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God) : Lectio Divina / Sunday...